The Business of the week

Aviana Resort

What was the best thing about your stay at The Aviana Resort?
The House you stayed in
The Clubhouse and Amenties
The Location
The Service
The Price
The Peace and Quiet

The Official Aviana 

Resort Website

Avianahoa@gmail.com


Aviana.ARB@gmail.com

The board

Stringtownfire@Yahoo.com

DavidTetlak@Davidtetlaklaw.com

Eric@Myovrs.com

Antonio1.Martin@Yahoo.com

Rpirkey.network@Gmail.com





Uepbaj@AOL.com

​Orlandohomes@aol.com

President- James Self

VP/ Treasurer- David Tetlak Esq.

At Large- Eric Carter

At Large- Antonio Martin

At Large- Roger Pirkey



ARB Co Chair- Pam Underwood

ARB Co Chair- Danae Pitcher